Faculty and Staff

Business and Computer Technology Division Administration

Bob James, A.A.S., B.B.A., B.S.C.S, M.S.A.
Associate Dean
rjames@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-6356
Technology Building
E-211

Lea Sayles
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Business and Computer Technology Division
lsayles@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-9804

Eva Kelly
Academic Affairs Assistant
Business and Computer Technology
ekelly@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-9645

Computer Information Systems Department Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Marrci Conner, B.S., M.S., CISSP
CIS Instructor
mrconner2@hfcc.edu
(313) 317-4021
Technology Building
E-162-J

Tony Conti, B.S., M.A.
CIS Instructor
tconti@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-6355
Technology Building
E-162-F

Brent Fulton, B.S.
CIS Instructor
brent@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-6426
Technology Building
E-162-I

David Maier, B.S.B.A., M.S., Ph.D.
CIS Instructor and and Faculty Chair
djmaier@hfcc.edu
(313) 845-9890
Technology Building
E-162-H

Kim Moscardelli, B.S., M.B.A.
CIS Instructor
kimm@hfcc.edu
(313) 317-1549
Technology Building
E-211-D

Adjunct Faculty

Jim Boron
CIS Instructor
jboron@hfcc.edu

Pat Bruen
CIS Instructor
pbruen@hfcc.edu

Russell Carlson
CIS Instructor

Eve Chowdhury
CIS Instructor
ekchowdhury@hfcc.edu

Barb Corp
CIS Instructor
bcorp@hfcc.edu

Antonio Drommi
CIS Instructor
adrommi@hfcc.edu

Margaret Green
CIS Instructor
mgreen@hfcc.edu

Sue Ingesoulian
CIS Instructor
slingesoulian@hfcc.edu

Jamila Khawaled
CIS Instructor
jmkhawaled@hfcc.edu

Gary Mitchell
CIS Instructor
grmitchell1@hfcc.edu

Mike Ohanesian
CIS Instructor
mkohanesian@hfcc.edu

Kristin Olin-Sullivan
CIS Instructor
kolin@hfcc.edu

Sue Peterson
CIS Instructor
speterson@hfcc.edu

Jacquilin Porter
CIS Instructor
jporter@hfcc.edu

Colleen Scannell
CIS Instructor
cscannell@hfcc.edu

Janet Slominski
CIS Instructor
jlslominski@hfcc.edu

Jeremy Tabor
CIS Instructor
jtabor@hfcc.edu

Erik Vanlandingham
CIS Instructor
ecvanlandingham@hfcc.edu

Joe Yakobe
CIS Instructor
jyakobe@hfcc.edu